PTO Leadership Roles

2020-21 Officers

RoleNameContact 
PresidentRyan Flynnpresident@roycloudpto.com
Vice PresidentAlexandra Dendyalexandradendy@outlook.com
Co-TreasurerLeanna Stabentreasurer@roycloudpto.com
Co-TreasurerJim Balestieritreasurer@roycloudpto.com
VP ProgramsHeidi Von Brielheidi.von.briel@gmx.net
VP FundraisingJulia Swensonswenson.julia@gmail.com
VP CommunicationsAlison Oldfordcomms@roycloudpto.com
ParliamentarianManja McMillsmanjamcmills@gmail.com
SecretaryChristine Schneiderchristine@riverstarvineyards.com
SecretaryTiffany Gonzalestiffanymcn@gmail.com

2020-21 Committee Chairs & Coordinators

RoleNameContact 
After School Programs CoordinatorMary Redner
maryerobinson@gmail.com
After School Sports CoordinatorOPENVolunteer today!
Art Program CoordinatorAlison Oldfordcomms@roycloudpto.com
Auction Committee Co-ChairTushar Barrak
fundraising@roycloudpto.com
Auction Committe Co-ChairOPEN Volunteer today!
AuditorOPENVolunteer today!
Corporate Gift Matching
Coordinator
Tanya Bachniakmatching@roycloudpto.com
Dads' Club Co-CoordinatorCraig “Ginge” Smith craig.ginge@gmail.com
Dads' Club Co-CoordinatorAbe Fong
apf1122004@yahoo.com
Direct Donations Committee ChairJulia Swensonfundraising@roycloudpto.com
Display Cases CoordinatorNichole Kohake
nicholekohake@yahoo.com
Deputy TreasurerStephanie Gotelli srgotelli@gmail.com
Eighth Grade Promotion CoordinatorNancy Mein
nancymein@yahoo.com
Emergency Preparedness CoordinatorDave Cirina bkmstr@comcast.net
Facebook Administrator Lindsay Willcox lindsaywillcox@yahoo.com
Family Dance Co-CoordinatorKristin Atkinstorreypinesgirl@gmail.com
Family Dance Co-CoordinatorYvonne Gumbrecht
ygumbrecht@gmail.com
Jog-A-Thon Committee ChairJulia Swenson fundraising@roycloudpto.com
Garden Co-CoordinatorEffie Milionis-Verduccieffula@gmail.com
Garden Co-CoordinatorHeidi Von Brielheidi.von.briel@gmail.com
Kindergarten LiaisonStephanie Gotellisrgotelli@gmail.com
Music (K-1) CoordinatorKatherine Machemerkatherinemachemer@gmail.com
No Cost Fundraisers CoordinatorMarybeth Milionismbmilionis@gmail.com
Room Parent CoordinatorJulie Prillingerjulitzy@gmail.com
Safe Routes to School CoordinatorHeidi Von Brielheidi.von.briel@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair CoordinatorHeidi Walasheidi.walas@mac.com
School Beautification CoordinatorOPENVolunteer today!
School Directory CoordinatorOPENVolunteer today!
School Supplies CoordinatorMarybeth Milionismbmilionis@gmail.com
Science Enrichment CoordinatorHeidi Von Brielheidi.von.briel@gmail.com
Social Emotional Learning Program CoordinatorVeronica Spencer-Palmervmsacting@yahoo.com
Spanish TranslatorOPENVolunteer today!
Spirit Wear CoordinatorOPENVolunteer today!
Spring Play ProducerJen Clarkmamaclark@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation/Hospitality CoordinatorVictoria Melamedvictoriamelamed@gmail.com
Technology CoordinatorTiffany Gonzalestiffanymcn@gmail.com
Thunderbolt EditorAlison Oldfordaoldford@brandyrock.com
Thunderbolt Content CoordinatorOPENVolunteer today!
Used Book Fair CoordinatorOPENVolunteer today!
WebmasterBen Packerbpacker@gmail.com